Unintentional By-Products of International Study-Dates

“There is something very wrong with a lesbian putting sperm in an asexual person’s face.”

Explanation: Ruby and I.

That’s all I got.
~

I think this goes without saying, but as we live in a world of rampant asshattery, please allow me to state for the record: this is my intellectual property. As such, please do not copy, circulate, edit, alter, take credit for, or otherwise appropriate this material without my express permission. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

