That Fickle, Fickle Muse

So, Feelie’s back. Which, you know, would be great if that meant I could finish project [n], or project [L], or project [q], or even project [FH] for a friend’s birthday. Instead, I’m embarking on project [b]. Because my muse is a fickle creature, and trying to write anything else when Ophelia’s pushing me in a particular direction is fruitless.

But as annoying as that is . . . when I’m working with the muse, this whole writing thing works like Hell on fire.

So now I’m just going to cross my fingers and hope that once project [b] is done, I can get back to project [n]. Or project [q]. Or even project [L].
~

I think this goes without saying, but as we live in a world of rampant asshattery, please allow me to state for the record: this is my intellectual property. As such, please do not copy, circulate, edit, alter, take credit for, or otherwise appropriate this material without my express permission. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

