The Countdown Continues, Pt. IV

Three weeks. (Or: 11 papers down, 4 to go.)

Just three fucking weeks left, and really, the next two-and-a-bit are going to be the hardest. If I can survive the next two-and-half weeks, I’ll be okay.

But, um, yeah. I have totally given up on my Little Engine That Could routine and have flushed my any remaining sanity I (may or may not have) had down the toilet in pursuit of this bitty thing I call Not Failing.

I am more than ready for this academic year to be done. At this point, I need it to be done. So here’s hoping that sheer insanity and dumb luck are enough to get me across the finish line . . .
~

I think this goes without saying, but as we live in a world of rampant asshattery, please allow me to state for the record: this is my intellectual property. As such, please do not copy, circulate, edit, alter, take credit for, or otherwise appropriate this material without my express permission. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

