*BitchBitchBitch*

It’s cold. I hate the cold. And it’s supposed to get colder this week. And the snow is obnoxious, and screwing with my plans, and did I mention cold? Do profs understand the concept of “reasonable human limits”? I’m thinking not. And is the whole world sick right now? Is there not some pagan god we can sacrifice a prof to so that this flu-plague will bypass our village? And why am I perpetually tired? Oh, right! Dealing with insane demands and people who are even more insane.

I officially want to hide under my wool afghans and fleece blankets and purple comforter until the world decides to be fucking reasonable.

Anyone who wants to join me can, but!
Rule #1) I control the remotes for the TV and CD player.
Rule #2) If you bring snacks, then you have to share. But don’t worry, I’m not a Scrooge–I have lots of tea and hot chocolate for sharing.
Rule #3) You must wear pajamas. If you typically sleep in the nude, borrow pajamas from a friend.
Rule #4) If you arrive properly pajama-clad but blanketless and want to share my blankets, you have to let me suck your body heat. *evil laugh*
~

I think this goes without saying, but as we live in a world of rampant asshattery, please allow me to state for the record: this is my intellectual property. As such, please do not copy, circulate, edit, alter, take credit for, or otherwise appropriate this material without my express permission. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

